Coming Up

All events are in, or start at, the church unless otherwise stated.

February 5thC1 Safeguarding Training6.30-9.30pmSee Sunday News Sheet
February 17thA time to remember6pm
July 11thNottingham City Prayer gathering
September 20th-22ndParish WeekendHayes Conference Centre

Jolly Tots

Every Tuesday 9.30 - 11.00am (during school term-time). Click HERE for dates and details.


Coffee Mornings

These will be held in the church on the following dates. A small charge of £1.50 is made for filter coffee (including refills) plus home made cakes. Come along and give us a try. The coffee mornings run from 10.15-12.30 and all are welcome.

Monday, 28 January
Monday, 25 February
Monday, 25 March
Monday, 29 April
Monday, 20 May
Monday, 24 June
Monday, 29 July
Monday, 19 August
Monday, 30 September
Monday, 28 October
Monday, 25 November
Monday, 30 December

Knit & Natter

Every Monday 2pm - 4pm in the side chapel of St Martin's Church. Open to all. £2 to cover refreshments.