Coming Up


January 27th 2018Messy Church
March 17th 2018Messy Church (Pre Easter)
May 19th 2018Messy Church
July 21st 2018Messy Church (Family Fun Day)
September 22nd 2018Messy Church
November 17th 2018Messy Church
December 15th 2018Messy Church (pre-Christmas)

Jolly Tots

Every Tuesday 9.30 – 11.00am

Coffee Mornings

These will be held in the church on the following dates. A small charge of £1.30 is made for filter coffee (including refills) plus home made cakes. Come along and give us a try. The coffee mornings run from 10.15-12.00 noon and all are welcome. The lunches need to be booked in advance at the previous coffee morning.

Monday, 29 January
Monday, 26 February
Monday, 26 March
Monday, 23 April
Monday, 21 May
Monday, 25 June
Monday, 30 July
Monday, 20 August
Monday, 24 September
Monday, 29 October
Monday, 26 November
Monday, 28 December

 

 


 

Vicar

Revd. Bridget Baguley
Mobile: 07702 456906
Landline: 0115 840 6454
bridget.baguley@cantab.net

 

Curate

Revd Jane Walker
Mobile: 07935 309183
rev.janew@virginmedia.com

Wardens

John Day 0115 952 6995 john.day@ntlworld.com

Paul Murden 07946 411882 paulm1948@yahoo.com

 

Readers

Lesley Cohen 07789 935443 lescohen@tiscali.co.uk

Church Secretary

Judith Walker
Church Office (within Church)
Trevose Gardens
Sherwood
Nottingham NG5 3FU
0115 9607502
Open Mondays and Thursdays 9:30am till 1:30pm office.stmsherwood@gmail.com

 

Website links

Southwell Diocese

Deanery

Church of England

Worship Together

Christians against Poverty

 

Website Administrators

This website is maintained by code fish admin@codefish.net. Thanks goes to Tsohost free charity hosting.